Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Activity Calendar 2017

15 February 2017

A Schedule of our forthcoming events at Nova House for 2017:

 

 

Friday 27th October – Alex 14:00 – 15:00 – Alex will be visiting us to perform a selection of popular music and old-time tunes.

Friday 3rd November – Julie’s Art of Noise 13:45 – 15:00 – Will be performing a large selection of popular classic tunes from the past, including old favorites, movie songs and also taking resident requests.

Monday 6th November – Church Service 14:30 – 15:30 – Our monthly, multi-denominational, Church service, to be held in-house in the lounge. Everyone welcome.

Thursday 9th November– Pet Pals 14:00 – 15:00 – Will be bringing a small host of cuddly creatures and animals into the home for everyone’s delight.

Friday 10th November – Kate – 13:45 – 15:00 – Sing-along and armchair exercises with Kate.

Tuesday 14th November – Coryn Roberts – 13:45 – 15:00 – Sing-a-long with Coryn Roberts

Friday 17th November – Geoffrey and Jean 13:45 – 15:00 – Geoffrey and Jean will be here for a good old-fashioned entertaining, song and dance afternoon.

Tuesday 21st November – Holy Communion 14:30 – 15:30 – We will be having a Communion service, to be held in-house in the lounge. Everyone welcome.

Wednesday 22nd November – Nicole 14:00 – 15:00 – Yoga exercises with Nicole

Friday 24th November – Dave’s Jukebox 13:45 – 15:30 – An entertaining sing-a-long with Dave’s Jukebox show.

Monday 27th November – Jonathan Russell, Entertainer 14:00 – 15:30 – Will be visiting us to perform a selection of popular music and old-time tunes.

Thursday 30th November – Kate – 13:45 – 15:00 – Sing-along and armchair exercises with Kate.

Leave a Reply