Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Activity Calendar 2017

15 February 2017

A Schedule of our forthcoming events at Nova House for 2018:

 

Thursday 25th January – Julie’s Art of Noise 13:45 – 15:00 – Will be performing a large selection of popular classic tunes from the past, including old favorites, movie songs and also taking resident requests.

Tuesday 30th January – Alex 14:00 – 15:00 – Alex will be visiting us to perform a selection of popular music and old-time tunes.

Friday 2nd February – Dave’s Jukebox 13:45 – 15:30 – An entertaining sing-a-long with Dave’s Jukebox show.

Monday 5th February – Church Service 14:30 – 15:30 – Our monthly, multi-denominational, Church service, to be held in-house in the lounge. Everyone welcome.

Tuesday 6th February – Coryn Roberts – 13:45 – 15:00 – Sing-a-long with Coryn Roberts

Thursday 8th February – Pet Pals 14:00 – 15:00 – Will be bringing a small host of cuddly creatures and animals into the home for everyone’s delight.

Friday 9th February – Kate – 13:45 – 15:00 – Sing-along and armchair exercises with Kate.

Wednesday 14th February – Nicole 14:00 – 15:00 – Yoga exercises with Nicole

Thursday 15th February – Alex 14:00 – 15:00 – Alex will be visiting us to perform a selection of popular music and old-time tunes.

Tuesday 20th February – Holy Communion 14:30 – 15:30 – We will be having a Communion service, to be held in-house in the lounge. Everyone welcome.

Wednesday 21st February – Kate – 13:45 – 15:00 – Sing-along and armchair exercises with Kate.

Tuesday 27th February – Seaford Sunshine Strummers – 14:00 – 15:00 – A visit from the local ukelele group.

Leave a Reply