Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Activity Calendar 2019

15 February 2017

A Schedule of our forthcoming events at Nova House for 2019:

 

Thursday 24th January – Kay – Stardust Activity Time 14:00 – 15:00 – Mixed Surprise Session With Games

Friday 25th January – Dave’s Jukebox 13:45 – 15:30 – An entertaining sing-a-long with Dave’s Jukebox show.

Wednesday 30th January – YMCA – 15:30 – 16:30 –

Thursday 31st January – Julie’s Art of Noise 13:45 – 15:00 – Will be performing a large selection of popular classic tunes from the past, including old favorites, movie songs and also taking resident requests.

 

Monday 4th February – Church Service 14:30 – 15:30 – Our monthly, multi-denominational, Church service, to be held in-house in the lounge. Everyone welcome.

Friday 8th February – Yoga 13:45 – 14:45 – Yoga with Nicole

Wednesday 13th February – YMCA 15:15 – 16:15 –

Thursday 14th February – Pet Pals 14:00 – 15:00 – Will be bringing a small host of cuddly creatures and animals into the home for everyone’s delight.

Friday 15th February – Alex 14:00 – 15:00 – Alex will be visiting us to perform a selection of popular music and old-time tunes.

Tuesday 19th February – Holy Communion 14:30 – 15:30 – We will be having a Communion service, to be held in-house in the lounge. Everyone welcome.

Wednesday 20th February – Blue Door Nursery 14:30 – 15:30 – Visit from the nursery’s children.

Thursday 21st February – Kay – Stardust Activity Time 14:00 – 15:00 – Mixed Surprise Session With Games.

Friday 22nd February – Dave’s Jukebox 13:45 – 15:30 – An entertaining sing-a-long with Dave’s Jukebox show.

Wednesday 27th February – YMCA – 15:30 – 16:30 – 

Thursday 31st January – Julie’s Art of Noise 13:45 – 15:00 – Will be performing a large selection of popular classic tunes from the past, including old favorites, movie songs and also taking resident requests.

Leave a Reply