Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Activity Calendar 2018

15 February 2017

A Schedule of our forthcoming events at Nova House for 2018:

 

Monday 1st October – Church Service 14:30 – 15:30 – Our monthly, multi-denominational, Church service, to be held in-house in the lounge. Everyone welcome.

Thursday 4th October – Tom Fox’s Song-time 14:00 – 15:30 – Tom Fox will be visiting with some classic songs and entertainment.

Friday 5th – Julie’s Art of Noise 13:45 – 15:00 – Will be performing a large selection of popular classic tunes from the past, including old favorites, movie songs and also taking resident requests.

Tuesday 9th October – Blue Door Nursery 14:30 – 15:30 – Visit from the children from Blue Door Nursery

Wednesday 10th October – Nicole 14:00 – 15:00 – Yoga exercises with Nicole

Thursday 11th October – Pet Pals 14:00 – 15:00 – Will be bringing a small host of cuddly creatures and animals into the home for everyone’s delight.

Tuesday 16th October – Holy Communion 14:30 – 15:30 – We will be having a Communion service, to be held in-house in the lounge. Everyone welcome.

Friday 19th October – Dave’s Jukebox 13:45 – 15:30 – An entertaining sing-a-long with Dave’s Jukebox show.

Tuesday 23rd October – Blue Door Nursery 14:30 – 15:30 – Visit from the children from Blue Door Nursery

Wednesday 24th October – YMCA – 15:15 – 16:15 –

Thursday 25th October – Alex 14:00 – 15:00 – Alex will be visiting us to perform a selection of popular music and old-time tunes.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply