Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Residential Care Home

Nova House Activity Calendar 2018

15 February 2017

A Schedule of our forthcoming events at Nova House for 2018:

 

Wednesday 6th June – Julie’s Art of Noise 13:45 – 15:00 – Will be performing a large selection of popular classic tunes from the past, including old favorites, movie songs and also taking resident requests.

Friday 8th June – YMCA – 15:15 – 16:15 –

Tuesday 12th June – Kate – 13:45 – 15:00 – Sing-along and armchair exercises with Kate.

Wednesday 13th June – Holy Communion 14:30 – 15:30 – We will be having a Communion service, to be held in-house in the lounge. Everyone welcome.

Thursday 14th June – Pet Pals 14:00 – 15:00 – Will be bringing a small host of cuddly creatures and animals into the home for everyone’s delight.

Friday 5th June – Dave’s Jukebox 13:45 – 15:30 – An entertaining sing-a-long with Dave’s Jukebox show.

Wednesday 20th June – Blue Door Nursery 14:00 – 15:00

Friday 22nd June – Nicole 14:00 – 15:00 – Yoga exercises with Nicole

Wednesday 27th June – Kate – 13:45 – 15:00 – Sing-along and armchair exercises with Kate.

Thursday 28th June – Alex 14:00 – 15:00 – Alex will be visiting us to perform a selection of popular music and old-time tunes.

Friday 29th June – Sarndras’ 14:30 – 15:30 – Enjoy a head, shoulders, face, hand or foot massage.

 

Continue reading...